Lincoln Faculty Directory


First Name Last Name email
Laura Adams ladams@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Brad Arbutina barbutina@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Sam Barry sbarry@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Paul Bauer pbauer@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Jason Bell jbell@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Nancy Berezniak nberezniak@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Ethan Bosch ebosch@ellwood.k12.pa.us
David Braymer dbraymer@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Rob Brough rbrough@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Scot Buffington sbuffington@ellwood.k12.pa.us
D. Lee Caldwell lcaldwell@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Rusty Campman rcampman@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Jody Christophe jchristophe@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Mandy Conklin mconklin@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Tracy Craig tcraig@ellwood.k12.pa.us
John Cress jcress@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Rick DeLoia rdeloia@ellwood.k12.pa.us
John DiBuono jdibuono@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Kevin Dimeo kdimeo@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Tina Emerick temerick@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Nadia Engel nengel@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Rachel Evrard revrard@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Casey R. Falotico cfalotico@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Heidi Feltrop hfeltrop@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Jeffrey Fotia jfotia@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Kim Frampton kframpton@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Nick Franitti nfranitti@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Cindie Friello cfriello@ellwood.k12.pa.us
David Gaibis dgaibis@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Michael Garvin mgarvin@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Matthew Gerello mgerello@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Keith Golebie kgolebie@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Felicia Greco fgreco@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Michelle Hall mhall@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Amanda Hatkevich ahatkevich@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Elizabeth Hawkins ehawkins@ellwood.k.12.pa.us
Lori Hudeck lhudeck@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Cassie Hulick chulick@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Michael Kemrer mkemrer@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Jolene Krupa jkrupa@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Carol Kuper-Pyle ckuperpyle@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Mike Lamenza mlamenza@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Kirk Lape klape@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Lisa Leonberg lleonberg@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Amanda Long mlong@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Todd Maggi tmaggie@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Sean McConahy smcconahy@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Mike McCullough mmccullough@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Lisa McCutcheon lmccutcheon@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Shannon McGuire smcguire@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Heather McQuiston hmcquiston@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Shelly Miller smiller@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Daniel Morgan dmorgan@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Tom Natale tnatale@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Dena Noble dnoble@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Melissa Pigza mpigza@ellwood.k12.pa.us
David Poore dpoore@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Robert Pryde rpryde@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Georgeann Snyder gsnyder@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Addie Sokol asokol@ellwood.k12.pa.us
John Sovich jsovich@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Mark R. Stanley mstanley@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Mandie Szakelyhidi mszakelyhidi@ellwood.k12.pa.us
April L. Thellman athellman@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Scott B. Timmerman stimmerman@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Christine Walmsley cwalmsley@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Jonica Walters jwalters@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Jody Weir jweir@ellwood.k12.pa.us
Debbie Wiech dwiech@ellwood.k12.pa.us